About Grace Missional Communities

Our walk of faith is never meant to be taken alone. Grace Missional Communities is a network of Grace Groups in which Gracians can thrive in a smaller group setting.

Grace Groups offer Gracians a unique community where a close-knitted group of like-minded people will journey with you through the ups and downs in life, and equip you to grow spiritually in your walk with God.

By joining a Grace Group, Gracians can worship, fellowship, evangelise together and be equipped to engage the community and impact the world they live in, for Christ.

Our Grace Groups are located across the island so no matter where you live or work, there will be one near to you.

 Grace Groups for English Services

We have small groups made up of young families, family with adult children and seniors meeting in different geographical regions across Singapore.

Please submit your name, email address, contact number, age group, place of residence so that we can assign you to an appropriate Grace Group, usually one that is closest to your home location. You can send your information to church@graceaog.org or call 6410 0800.

 Grace Groups for Young Adults and Youth (NEXUS)

TEENAGERS
ELEVATE @ R-AGE YOUTH (15 – 19 Years Old)
EMERGE @ R-AGE YOUTH (11 – 14 Years Old)

CAMPUS MINISTRY
University Students & Full-time National Servicemen (NSFs)

YOUNG ADULTS AND YOUNG PROFESSIONALS (YAYP)

Pastor-in-charge:
Rev. Joey Asher Tan
Tel: 6410 0836
Email: joey.asher@graceaog.org

Pastor-in-charge:
Ps. Rebecca Yong
Tel: 6410 0840
Email: rebecca.yong@graceaog.org

Pastor-in-charge:
Ps. John Lin
Tel: 6410 0813
Email: john.lin@graceaog.org

For more information, please visit the NEXUS page.

 Grace Groups for Other Language Services

MANDARIN SERVICES 华语堂

Pastor-in-charge:
Rev. Emily Teo
Tel: 6410 0806
Email: emily.teo@graceaog.org

HOKKIEN SERVICES 闽南语堂

Pastor-in-charge:
Rev. Joey Tan
Tel: 6410 0816
Email: joey.tan@graceaog.org

GRACE FILIPINO MINISTRY

Pastor-in-charge:
Rev. Rosita (Rose) Cristobal
Email: rosita@graceaog.org

For more information, please visit the Chinese Ministries page and Filipino Ministry page.