About Grace Missional Communities

Our walk of faith is never meant to be taken alone. Grace Missional Communities is a network of Grace Missional Groups (GMGs) in which Gracians can thrive in a smaller group setting.

GMGs offer Gracians a unique community where a close-knitted group of like-minded people will journey with you through the ups and downs in life, and equip you to grow spiritually in your walk with God.

By joining a GMG, Gracians can worship, fellowship, evangelise together and be equipped to engage the community and impact the world they live in, for Christ.

Our GMGs are located across the island so no matter where you live or work, there will be one near to you.

Please contact the pastoral staff-in-charge for more information and locate a GMG most accessible to you.

 Grace Missional Groups for English Services

Directory

Click on the map to locate the pastoral staff-in-charge

Directory
Region D Region C Region B Region A

Region D

Bukit Batok / Choa Chu Kang / Yew Tee / Woodlands / Sembawang / Yishun

Regional Pastor: Ps. Benjamin Wong
Tel: 64100829
Email: benjamin.wong@graceaog.org

Assistant Regional Pastor: Rev. Au Wai Ching
Tel: 64100859
Email: wai.ching@gmagnet.com

Region C

Jurong / Pasir Panjang / West Coast / Clementi / Teban Gardens / Toh Yi / Toh Tuck / Pandan Gardens

Regional Pastor: Rev. Lim Bee Ngor
Tel: 64100826
Email: bee.ngor@graceaog.org

Assistant Regional Minister: Sis. Ho Kwai Cheng
Email: kwaicheng.ho@graceaog.org

Region B

Bukit Merah / Tiong Bahru / Holland / Tanglin / Dover

Regional Pastor: Rev. Kenny Koh
Tel: 64100842
Email: kenny.koh@graceaog.org

Region A

Punggol / Sengkang / Hougang / Bishan / Ang Mo Kio / Toa Payoh / Telok Blangah / Marine Parade / Siglap / Tampines

Regional Pastor: Ps Peter Lim
Tel: 64100838
Email: peter.lim@graceaog.org

 Grace Missional Groups for Young Adults and Youth (NEXUS)

ELEVATE @ R-AGE YOUTH
(15 – 19 Years Old)
Grace@Tanglin

ELEVATE @ R-AGE  YOUTH
(15 – 19 Years Old)
Grace@BukitBatok

EMERGE @ R-AGE YOUTH
(11 – 14 Years Old)

CAMPUS MINISTRY
(R-AGE & YAYP)

YOUNG ADULTS AND YOUNG PROFESSIONALS (YAYP)

Pastor-in-charge:
Ps. Joey Asher
Tel: 6410 0836
Email: joey.asher@graceaog.org

Minister-in-charge:
Sheryl Teo
Tel: 6410 0857
Email: sheryl.teo@graceaog.org

Minister-in-charge:
Tiffany Tay
Tel: 6410 0845
Email: tiffany.tay@graceaog.org

Pastor-in-charge:
Ps. Rebecca Yong
Tel: 6410 0840
Email: rebecca.yong@graceaog.org

Pastor-in-charge:
Ps. John Lin
Tel: 6410 0813
Email: john.lin@graceaog.org

For more information, please visit the NEXUS page.

 Grace Missional Groups for Other Language Services

MANDARIN SERVICES 华语堂
Grace@Tanglin
恩典堂@东陵

MANDARIN SERVICES 华语堂
Grace@BukitBatok
恩典堂@武吉巴督

HOKKIEN SERVICES 闽南语堂

CANTONESE SERVICE 粤语堂

GRACE FILIPINO MINISTRY

Pastor-in-charge:
Rev. Walter Lim
Tel: 6410 0824
Email: walter.lim@graceaog.org

Pastor-in-charge:
Rev. Emily Teo
Tel: 6410 0806
Email: emily.teo@graceaog.org

Pastor-in-charge:
Rev. Joey Tan
Tel: 6410 0816
Email: joey.tan@graceaog.org

Pastor-in-charge:
Rev. Siew Woh Kit
Tel: 6410 0834
Email: woh.kit@graceaog.org

Pastor-in-charge:
Ps. Rosita Cristobal
Email: rosita@graceaog.org

For more information, please visit the Chinese Ministries page and Filipino Ministry page.